• eingang.jpg
  • korridor01g.jpg
  • kreuzgarten.jpg
  • ruckseite.jpg
  • 15muins02 rwy4791.jpg
  • sn hoffmann  hotelzimmer 2014 grun.jpg
  • vorderseite von brucke.jpg
  • recption.jpg

Hotel



The MUSIKINSEL offers 63 rooms with a total of 130 beds surrounded by complete catering facilities. The operation is targeted toward music groups seeking to withdraw so that they can concentrate on their work. Rehearsing, eating, sleeping and relaxing: everything under one roof.

The extensive facility offers numerous meeting points as well as places to withdraw: a spacious lobby, a cozy lounge for games and fun, and the Kreuzgarten with an enormous maple tree, where smoking is permitted. Our guests have free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Room

All rooms have a bathroom with shower, toilet and sink. The rooms offer a cozy place for guests who stay with us. To make the most of the high rooms with various floor plans, the furniture was designed specially for the MUSIKINSEL. 

Zimmer 2

Catering

On the MUSIKINSEL the physical well-being of our guests is also cared for. While we do not have a public restaurant, our guests are catered for at a buffet and the cozy lounge offers a wide selection of beverages and snacks.

Gastronomie

Offers and courses

Back to top

• eingang.jpg
  • korridor01g.jpg
  • kreuzgarten.jpg
  • ruckseite.jpg
  • 15muins02 rwy4791.jpg
  • sn hoffmann  hotelzimmer 2014 grun.jpg
  • vorderseite von brucke.jpg
  • recption.jpg

Hotel



Die MUSIKINSEL bietet 63 Zimmer mit insgesamt 130 Betten umrahmt von einem kompletten Gastroangebot. Der Betrieb richtet sich an Musikgruppen, die sich zurückziehen um konzentriert zu arbeiten. Proben, Essen, Schlafen und Ausspannen: Alles unter einem Dach.

In der weitläufigen Anlage gibt es zahlreiche Treffpunkte, aber auch Rückzugsorte: Eine geräumige Lobby, eine gemütliche Lounge für Spiel und Spass und den Kreuzgarten mit einem grossen Ahornbaum, wo geraucht werden darf. Überall im Haus haben unsere Gäste kostenlosen WIFI Zugang.

Zimmer

Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Nasszelle mit Dusche / WC und Lavabo. Die Zimmer bieten einen gemütlichen Rückzugsort für die Gäste, die bei uns übernachten. Um die hohen Zimmer mit unterschiedlichem Grundriss möglichst gut zu nutzen, wurden sie mit extra für die MUSIKINSEL entworfenen Möbeln ausgestattet.

Zimmer 2

Gastronomie

Auch für das leibliche Wohl unserer Gäste ist in der MUSIKINSEL gesorgt. Wir verfügen über kein öffentliches Restaurant, aber unsere Gäste werden an einem Buffet verpflegt und die gemütliche Lounge bietet ein breites Angebot an Getränken und Snacks.

Gastronomie

Angebote & Kurse

Back to top